Music and Nightlife Entertainment

Home ReLeases FuиKy "Funktion" Session 16 [Future Bass/Trap]
FuиKy "Funktion" Session 16 [Future Bass/Trap] PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 4
Written by mr_silliboi   
Monday, 10 July 2017 17:24

Mixed By: FuиKy
Album: "Funktion" Session 16 [Future Bass/Trap]
Genre: Future Bass/Trap
Label: LMENT & HBZ
Contact: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


DJ Profile: Click here!

Track List

01. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] What You Need (Baynk ft. Nika)
02. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Afterlife (Hex ft. Jarell)
03. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] The Greatest (Sia)
04. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Shape Of You (Ed Sheeran)
05. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Surreal (Mielo ft. Abby)
06. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Paris (The Chainsmokers)
07. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] There For You (Martin Garrix ft. Troye Sivan)
08. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Just Like Me (Xie ft. V!RTU)
09. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Now Or Never (Halsey)
10. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] I Still Wait For You (XTLO)
11. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Too Good (Drake)
12. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Frontlines (Zeds Dead x NGHTMRE)
13. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Rise Above (Bonnie x Clyde)
14. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix ft. Dua Lipa)
15. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Waves (Luna Shadows)
16. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Feel Good (Gryffin x Illenium ft. Daya)
17. FuиKy [Funktion - Session 016] Move For Me (Kaskade x Deadmau5)

Click here to download

***Want to download ALL of his Funktion sets?! -->


Add this page to your favorite Social Bookmarking websites
Del.icio.us! Google! Live! Facebook! StumbleUpon! TwitThis Joomla Free PHP
Comments (1)add
written by a guest , July 21, 2017
im a simple man, when i see Funky, i insta click!
report abuse
vote down
vote up
Votes: +1
Write comment
smaller | bigger


Latest Comments

Login Form

Who's Online

We have 35 guests online